Malcolm’s Books

Bet you didn’t know Malcolm writes books! Four books to be exact. Robinson Street Concern Committee, The Wreck of the Penny, My Turn To Be King, and American Shadow. Click on them to read more. The Robinson Street Concern Committee This is the tale of nosey neighbors. Prejudice and misunderstandings confuse the residents of small crimes in Read more about Malcolm’s Books[…]